How Are We Doing?

Whether you are a new or current customer, you can always expect world-class service from the Maritime Ford-Lincoln Inc. team. In fact, it’s our personalized approach to business that continues to bring our customers back time and time again for their second, third and fourth vehicle.

Browse our customer testimonials here to get a better idea of what the Maritime Ford-Lincoln Inc. shopping experience is all about.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenny 11 Nov 2016
Needed to replace a vehicle due to a change in lifestyle but was dreading the experience. Went to Maritime Ford because a close friend had just leased his second vehicle from them and raved about his experience. The short story is I purchased a used truck and loved the experience. Donna was patient ...and answered all my questions. She helped me find the vehicle that fit my needs and budget. Absolutely love the F150! I'll recommend them to all my friends and be back when I need the next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyCustomer 03 Oct 2016
Absolute fantastic dealership!! They took buying used vehicals to a whole different level! Doesn't matter how big or small your budget is, they know you work hard for your money and respect you. We purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee and never once felt pushed into the sale.Friendly and trustworthy staff... from financing, salesmen and manager. With a great customer service team like this, they have earned our business for life!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Customer service 20 Sep 2016
The new addition to the service area is wonderful! The idea of the departments all in one place is great. The service consultants were great, had great knowledge of what they were talking about and they even got me in with no appointment! The only downfall to my experience at Maritime Ford is the la...dy that I dealt with. I am not sure of her name, maybe Angelina? She was very rude, didn't make eye contact with me and was rude to everyone around. I asked where my vehicle would be located she told me somewhere in the back lot, I was very confused and luckily another lady behind the desk offered to drive my vehicle to the front for me. I will be returning to this dealership for future services but hoping I won't have to deal with the same lady. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeannette Junk 15 Sep 2016
I walk past the car lot each day. Sam stopped and talked to me and when I stopped to check if a car was sold he came out and helped to make a great deal. I got a vehicle that had only 500 miles on it for a used price. I had a great experience doing the paperwork when I purchased the car. I also purc...hased the undercoating which entailed leaving the car overnight. The girls in the car rental department were very friendly and fun to work with. The whole experience was great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CMKoch 12 Sep 2016
I was in a car accident that totalled my 2012 Ford Escape and need another car rather fast. Andy was so helpful when my car was towed into Maritime Ford. Craig was so helpful and went about the call to help me and to find a sales person that was so helpful .... one that I would be comfortable w...ith. Sam had the patience of a Saint working with me to find just the right car. Everything went so fast and smooth by the end of the week I had a 2015 Black Ford Escape that I truly enjoy & like. Thank you to everyone at Maritime Ford that made this truly a great experience. C.M. Koch Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gopackgo 30 Aug 2016
This was my first time at Maritime Ford. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated professionally. They answered all my questions whether it was about the vehicle i wanted to purchase or financing. I would recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 29 Aug 2016
Sam and Martime Ford did wonders for my wife's Ford Fusion, and are company vans. Thank you all at Martime Ford
5 rate
Cars.com
JLS 24 Aug 2016
This was my son's first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Sam was our salesperson and he professionally and patiently answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Definitely a pleasant experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
steven carbine 03 Aug 2016
My sales rep. was Gretchen Bauknecht -Pech and used car sales manager Don Lawrenz. Both seemed to make our car dealing at Maritime a hassle free experience. Understanding the value we had in are trade in towards the new used car purchase a fair transaction. I would highly recommend people looking f...or a dealer that works with you on deals to consider Maritime ford. (see Gretchen and Don) Steve Carbine Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hyundai 2010 28 Jun 2016
I wrote a review earlier about Sam but forgot to mention the follow up services provided by Don, and Troy. Don took care of any concerns we had for the vehicle and Troy broke down everything and made the buying process simple. Couldn't be more happy that we chose maritime Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.